Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Monday, 07/02/22 14:00h  Levinside_lolHD  thewin14 Info 2:0
Monday, 07/02/22 15:15h  Johannes224  blechi12 Info 1:1
Tuesday, 08/02/22 12:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  Fabba19 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 08/02/22 14:00h  Phlabsolon  jxstin810 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 08/02/22 14:00h  Ertl41  Fabba19 Info 2:0
Thursday, 10/02/22 13:00h  Keuschemisch  Johannes224 Info 2:0
Thursday, 10/02/22 14:30h  Palawatsch  Ertl41 Info 2:0
Saturday, 12/02/22 12:30h  14294783  Levinside_lolHD Info 0:2
Saturday, 12/02/22 12:30h  14294783  Cpt_DirtyDangler Info 0:2
Saturday, 12/02/22 13:30h  Cpt_DirtyDangler  Daaiim0n Info 2:0
Sunday, 13/02/22 04:30h  OriGinaL SnuS  Phlabsolon Info 1:1
Sunday, 13/02/22 09:00h  AveRDallas  blechi12 Info 1:1
Sunday, 13/02/22 12:00h  jxstin810  thewin14 Info 2:0
Sunday, 13/02/22 12:00h  Babogol  Daaiim0n Info 2:0
Sunday, 13/02/22 12:10h  Palawatsch  AveRDallas Info 1:1
Sunday, 13/02/22 13:00h  Keuschemisch  Babogol Info 2:0

Playday 2
Monday, 14/02/22 12:00h  Fabba19  Daaiim0n Info 0:2
Monday, 14/02/22 13:00h  Keuschemisch  Palawatsch Info 2:0
Monday, 14/02/22 15:00h  Phlabsolon  Johannes224 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 16/02/22 13:00h  AveRDallas  thewin14 Info 2:0
Wednesday, 16/02/22 13:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  blechi12 Info 1:1
Wednesday, 16/02/22 14:00h  14294783  Ertl41 Info 0:2
Wednesday, 16/02/22 14:30h  AveRDallas  Phlabsolon Info 1:1
Thursday, 17/02/22 14:00h  thewin14  Ertl41 Info 0:2
Thursday, 17/02/22 15:00h  jxstin810  Johannes224 Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/02/22 09:00h  blechi12  Keuschemisch Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/02/22 12:00h  Babogol  Levinside_lolHD Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/02/22 13:00h  Levinside_lolHD  Cpt_DirtyDangler Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/02/22 13:00h  Babogol  jxstin810 Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/02/22 14:00h  Daaiim0n  Palawatsch Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/02/22 14:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  Cpt_DirtyDangler Info 2:0

Playday 3
Monday, 21/02/22 13:00h  Levinside_lolHD  Ertl41 Info 0:2
Monday, 21/02/22 13:00h  Phlabsolon  Palawatsch Info 0:2
Tuesday, 22/02/22 11:00h  Palawatsch  blechi12 Info 1:1
Wednesday, 23/02/22 13:00h  Keuschemisch  Fabba19 Info 2:0
Thursday, 24/02/22 12:00h  Johannes224  thewin14 Info 2:0
Thursday, 24/02/22 13:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  Daaiim0n Info 2:0
Thursday, 24/02/22 13:30h  Phlabsolon  Babogol Info 2:0
Thursday, 24/02/22 14:00h  Ertl41  Daaiim0n Info 2:0
Thursday, 24/02/22 14:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  Levinside_lolHD Info 2:0
Sunday, 27/02/22 08:00h  blechi12  thewin14 Info 2:0
Sunday, 27/02/22 12:00h  Cpt_DirtyDangler  jxstin810 Info 2:0
Sunday, 27/02/22 12:00h  Babogol  Johannes224 Info 0:2
Sunday, 27/02/22 13:00h  AveRDallas  Cpt_DirtyDangler Info 1:1
Sunday, 27/02/22 13:00h  Fabba19  jxstin810 Info 0:2
Sunday, 27/02/22 13:00h  14294783  Keuschemisch Info 0:2
Sunday, 27/02/22 14:00h  14294783  AveRDallas Info 0:2

Playday 4
Monday, 28/02/22 13:00h  Levinside_lolHD  Keuschemisch Info 0:2
Monday, 28/02/22 14:00h  AveRDallas  Ertl41 Info 2:0
Tuesday, 01/03/22 12:30h  Johannes224  Cpt_DirtyDangler Info 1:1
Tuesday, 01/03/22 13:00h  Fabba19  Johannes224 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 01/03/22 13:15h  Phlabsolon  Fabba19 Info 2:0
Wednesday, 02/03/22 12:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  Babogol Info 2:0
Wednesday, 02/03/22 13:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  thewin14 Info 2:0
Thursday, 03/03/22 11:30h  blechi12  Cpt_DirtyDangler Info 1:1
Saturday, 05/03/22 13:00h  Ertl41  jxstin810 Info 1:1
Sunday, 06/03/22 12:00h  Daaiim0n  jxstin810 Info 0:2
Sunday, 06/03/22 13:00h  Babogol  Palawatsch Info 0:2
Sunday, 06/03/22 13:00h  Phlabsolon  14294783 Info 2:0
Sunday, 06/03/22 14:00h  Levinside_lolHD  AveRDallas Info 1:1
Sunday, 06/03/22 14:00h  Keuschemisch  Daaiim0n Info 2:0
Sunday, 06/03/22 14:00h  Palawatsch  thewin14 Info 2:0
Sunday, 06/03/22 14:00h  14294783  blechi12 Info 0:2

Playday 5
Monday, 07/03/22 13:00h  Ertl41  Keuschemisch Info 0:2
Monday, 07/03/22 14:30h  blechi12  Phlabsolon Info 2:0
Tuesday, 08/03/22 11:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  Palawatsch Info 0:2
Thursday, 10/03/22 15:00h  Cpt_DirtyDangler  Phlabsolon Info 2:0
Thursday, 10/03/22 16:30h  OriGinaL SnuS  Johannes224 Info 2:0
Saturday, 12/03/22 14:00h  Cpt_DirtyDangler  Ertl41 Info 1:1
Sunday, 13/03/22 13:00h  jxstin810  Palawatsch Info 1:1
Sunday, 13/03/22 14:00h  Daaiim0n  AveRDallas Info 0:2
Sunday, 13/03/22 14:00h  jxstin810  Levinside_lolHD Info 1:1
Sunday, 13/03/22 14:00h  thewin14  Babogol Info 0:2
Sunday, 13/03/22 14:00h  blechi12  Fabba19 Info 2:0
Sunday, 13/03/22 14:00h  Johannes224  14294783 Info 2:0
Sunday, 13/03/22 15:00h  AveRDallas  Babogol Info 2:0
Sunday, 13/03/22 15:00h  thewin14  Keuschemisch Info 0:2
Sunday, 13/03/22 15:00h  Fabba19  Levinside_lolHD Info 0:2
Sunday, 13/03/22 15:00h  Daaiim0n  14294783 Info 2:0

Playday 6
Monday, 14/03/22 12:30h  Daaiim0n  blechi12 Info 0:2
Monday, 14/03/22 13:30h  Johannes224  Levinside_lolHD Info 2:0
Monday, 14/03/22 14:30h  Phlabsolon  Daaiim0n Info 2:0
Tuesday, 15/03/22 14:00h  Keuschemisch  jxstin810 Info 2:0
Wednesday, 16/03/22 12:30h  Levinside_lolHD  blechi12 Info 1:1
Friday, 18/03/22 14:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  Keuschemisch Info 1:1
Saturday, 19/03/22 17:15h  Ertl41  Phlabsolon Info 1:1
Saturday, 19/03/22 18:20h  Ertl41  Johannes224 Info 1:1
Sunday, 20/03/22 14:00h  Cpt_DirtyDangler  Babogol Info 2:0
Sunday, 20/03/22 14:00h  jxstin810  AveRDallas Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/03/22 14:00h  Palawatsch  14294783 Info 2:0
Sunday, 20/03/22 15:00h  Palawatsch  Cpt_DirtyDangler Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/03/22 15:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  AveRDallas Info 0:2
Sunday, 20/03/22 15:00h  Babogol  Fabba19 Info 2:0

Playday 7
Monday, 21/03/22 13:00h  blechi12  Babogol Info 2:0
Wednesday, 23/03/22 13:00h  Cpt_DirtyDangler  Keuschemisch Info 0:2
Wednesday, 23/03/22 14:00h  AveRDallas  Keuschemisch Info 0:2
Wednesday, 23/03/22 16:00h  blechi12  Ertl41 Info 0:2
Thursday, 24/03/22 12:00h  Johannes224  Palawatsch Info 2:0
Thursday, 24/03/22 13:00h  Daaiim0n  Johannes224 Info 0:2
Thursday, 24/03/22 14:00h  Levinside_lolHD  Phlabsolon Info 0:2
Thursday, 24/03/22 14:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  Ertl41 Info 2:0
Thursday, 24/03/22 17:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  jxstin810 Info 2:0
Sunday, 27/03/22 13:00h  jxstin810  14294783 Info 2:0
Sunday, 27/03/22 14:00h  Daaiim0n  Levinside_lolHD Info 0:2
Sunday, 27/03/22 14:00h  thewin14  Cpt_DirtyDangler Info 0:2
Sunday, 27/03/22 14:00h  Fabba19  Palawatsch Info 0:2
Sunday, 27/03/22 14:00h  Babogol  14294783 Info 2:0
Sunday, 27/03/22 15:00h  thewin14  Phlabsolon Info 0:2
Sunday, 27/03/22 15:00h  Fabba19  AveRDallas Info 0:2

Playday 8
Monday, 28/03/22 13:00h  Keuschemisch  Phlabsolon Info 2:0
Monday, 28/03/22 13:00h  Johannes224  AveRDallas Info 2:0
Tuesday, 29/03/22 12:00h  jxstin810  blechi12 Info 2:0
Saturday, 02/04/22 06:00h  Ertl41  Babogol Info 2:0
Sunday, 03/04/22 14:00h  Palawatsch  Levinside_lolHD Info 0:2
Sunday, 03/04/22 14:00h  thewin14  Daaiim0n Info 0:2
Sunday, 03/04/22 14:00h  Cpt_DirtyDangler  Fabba19 Info 2:0
Sunday, 03/04/22 14:00h  OriGinaL SnuS  14294783 Info 2:0