Contacts & Buddies
CaPeRRR  id: 1851215
 

Name Dominik 
Nick CaPeRRR
Member since 23/05/06
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Country Germany
Occupation MVP
Employer / University / School Wayne Industries
Main team N7 Nation
Homepage http://www.RoxxGames.de/
Persönlicher Sponsor: Roxxgames, Elgato, Rhino Energy, Gamma Gamers

» CPR ze BOSS

| » Twitter « | » FB #1 « | » FB #2 « | » Youtube « |  more...  
Level & Awards
  43 Awards  
Call of Duty: Ghosts (360)
Crysis 3 (360)
CoD:Ghosts (One)
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Call of Duty: Ghosts (One) 1on1 Opening Cup TDM
loss GMPadros  0 Wednesday, 18/12/13 13:00
loss 5868394  0 Friday, 13/12/13 13:00
win 3378643  +2 Sunday, 08/12/13 13:00
  Germany Call of Duty: Ghosts (360) Cups 1on1 Opening TDM
loss ELECTRO.V7  0 Tuesday, 17/12/13 13:00
loss 6685068  0 Thursday, 12/12/13 13:00
win ChYxx  +2 Monday, 02/12/13 13:00
win 7583552  +2 Friday, 22/11/13 13:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 17/11/13 13:00
  Germany Uno (360) 1on1 Rekordversuch Consoles
loss 5271655  0 Sunday, 28/04/13 15:00
  Germany Crysis 3 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup
loss Overlord Nero  0 Saturday, 20/04/13 13:00
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list