Contacts & Buddies
Dennis 'ENJOYZ' Heikamp  id: 4319120
 

Name Dennis Heikamp
Nick ENJOYZ
Member since 30/07/09
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Territory, City Germany, Krefeld  (47xxx)
Main team team.Provoke
Homepage --
Skype : eNjoyzL0VEz !
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
CoD4 MW (PC)
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Call of Duty 4 (360) 1on1 Sommer Cup
loss 2907776  0 Thursday, 19/07/12 13:00 0
loss Padrino  0 Saturday, 14/07/12 13:00 0
win (bye)  Monday, 09/07/12 13:00 0
  Germany Call of Duty: MW3 (360) 1on1 Opening Herrschaft Cup
loss 5377178  0 Sunday, 18/12/11 13:00 0
win 5146078  +2 Tuesday, 13/12/11 13:00 0
win 4173802  +2 Thursday, 08/12/11 13:00 0
loss 3166685  0 Saturday, 03/12/11 13:00 0
win (bye)  Monday, 28/11/11 13:00 0
  Germany Gears of War 3 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup
loss Horst Hantelbank  0 Tuesday, 15/11/11 13:00 0
win ChiLLa  +2 Thursday, 10/11/11 13:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
enjoyzxxx