AveRDallas  id: 16465654
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 10/04/21 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 07/04/21 15:30
0
Monday, 05/04/21 12:50
+ 3
Sunday, 04/04/21 10:30
+ 3
Sunday, 04/04/21 10:00
+ 3
Friday, 02/04/21 14:30
+ 3
Friday, 02/04/21 14:00
+ 3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/03/21 17:30
+ 2
Sunday, 28/03/21 16:45
+ 2
Sunday, 28/03/21 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 28/03/21 15:15
+ 2
Sunday, 28/03/21 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 28/03/21 13:45
+ 2
Sunday, 28/03/21 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/03/21 18:30
+ 2
Sunday, 21/03/21 17:45
0
Sunday, 21/03/21 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 21/03/21 16:15
+ 2
Sunday, 21/03/21 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 21/03/21 14:45
+ 2
Sunday, 21/03/21 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/03/21 16:15
0
Sunday, 14/03/21 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 14/03/21 14:45
+ 2
Sunday, 14/03/21 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/03/21 16:00
0
Sunday, 07/03/21 15:15
+ 2
Sunday, 07/03/21 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 07/03/21 13:45
+ 2
Sunday, 07/03/21 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 24/02/21 16:00
0
Wednesday, 24/02/21 15:15
+ 2
Wednesday, 24/02/21 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 24/02/21 13:45
+ 2
Wednesday, 24/02/21 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/02/21 15:15
0
Sunday, 21/02/21 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 21/02/21 13:45
+ 2
Sunday, 21/02/21 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 10/02/21 15:15
0
Wednesday, 10/02/21 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 10/02/21 13:45
+ 2
Wednesday, 10/02/21 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/02/21 18:15
0
Sunday, 07/02/21 17:30
+ 2
Sunday, 07/02/21 16:45
+ 2
Sunday, 07/02/21 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 07/02/21 15:15
+ 2
Sunday, 07/02/21 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 07/02/21 13:45
+ 2
Sunday, 07/02/21 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/01/21 16:00
0
Sunday, 31/01/21 15:15
+ 2
Sunday, 31/01/21 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 31/01/21 13:45
+ 2
1
Sunday, 31/01/21 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/01/21 14:30
0
Saturday, 23/01/21 13:45
+ 2
Saturday, 23/01/21 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/01/21 14:30
0
Sunday, 17/01/21 13:45
+ 2
Sunday, 17/01/21 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/01/21 16:45
0
Wednesday, 06/01/21 16:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 06/01/21 15:15
+ 2
Wednesday, 06/01/21 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 06/01/21 13:45
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 06/01/21 13:00
+ 2